TESTIMONIALS

Wright Choice Tours and Transfers is grateful for the opportunity to serve our guests who travel to Jamaica for those much-needed vacations.  It is our goal to provide you with the best experience possible while you are here to make your vacation enjoyable and memorable. 

 

Here are a few testimonials from previous guests, along with a few new ones.  (New Trip Advisor reviews coming soon.)

"All I can say is Raldane and Wright Transportation was God sent during our event weekend in Montego Bay.  Honest, dependable, reliable and Always on time!  We could not have gotten through our weekend without this company and we are forever grateful!

Whenever we travel from the US to Jamaica This company is our forever exclusive transportation company!"

- Joanna Sheppard

Valia Rose Events 

November 1, 2018

“Hi Raldane -  Just a note to say THANK YOU!! for the wonderful and fun-filled tour trip that you had taken us on while we were on vacation in Jamaica… It was one of the highlights of our trip. We will always be using your company because your courteous and excellent customer service was quite refreshing!”

- The Powell Family, September 2018

 

“What an incredible experience.  Staff and drivers were professional, on time, easy to work with, flexible, affordable and full of local knowledge and history.  I won't return to Jamaica again without reaching out to Raldane and his team to ensure that they are a part of our experience.”

- Nathan Soldat, October 2018

 

“Raldane you’re the greatest.  We stayed at a villa in lagoons Jamaica and Raldane was our driver.  We were afraid with our teenage kids, but you put our minds at ease and helped us to relax.  My mom who is 93 said she is coming to marry you because she hasn't danced in years and you danced with her and it made he feel young again.  It brings tears to my eyes every time she talks about it.  Jamaica vacation 20l7.  A million thanks.”

- Martina Summerville California

 

“If you are looking for a reliable and trustworthy company while you are in Jamaica, Wright Tours is the company to use. We've used Wright Tours on four separate vacations...number five will be with them as well!”

- New York Limo Rental

 

“I arrived back from my trip from Jamaica and made it my duty to immediately write this review. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Jamaica, specifically because of the activities Raldane provided and the efficient transportation.  I was very hesitant about visiting Jamaica without a designated driver for this family trip, so I was ecstatic when I found Raldane's transportation services.  He was on time for every scheduled event and had great suggestions for out excursions.  It was like having a driver and tour guide built into one person.  He was excellent with our 7 and 4-year-olds.  I would recommend his services if you want to ensure a great trip and transportation. I cannot think of a negative thing to say, I highly recommend this company.”

- Janet on Saturday, January 19, 2013 12:51 PM

 

“Montego Bay Airport is the leading tourism gateway to the island of Jamaica - one of the world’s most beautiful and desired destinations.  We used Jamaica Wright Tours for our private transfer from airport to the hotel.  Well worth it.  As soon as you get out of the airport, Paul was waiting for us.  We didn't have to wait for anyone else.  Along the way, he points out different things about Jamaica.  The drive was nice and relaxing.  We had a great experience with Jamaica Wright Tours!”

- Simone & Dexroy Clayton on Friday, March 01, 2013 9:04 AM

 

“I must thank the staff of Wright Tours for making all the arrangements for my wedding.  It was perfect.  I recommend this company to any visiting Jamaica.”

- Travis on Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:44 PM

 

“I just wanted to express my thanks for the professional driver that we contracted during our stay at the Grand Palladium, Lucea.  Raldane was prompt, courteous and very helpful to us.  He suggested some sights and restaurants and also respected our wish to see the real Jamaica and meet the people at their homes.  I wish Raldane the very best of fortune and I will use Jamaica Wright Tours the next time on the Island.”

- David S. on Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:46 PM

 

“Jamaica Wright Tours.  They are reputable and have been around for a while.  There are no incidents with the drivers who are professional.”

- Tanya R. on Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:51 PM

 

“Your company is outstanding.  For prompt, courteous and outstanding service there’s nowhere else to go.  You planned my wedding reception in such a short time.  Thank you very much.  I’ll never hesitate doing business with you! “

- Rachel & Nigel Walker on Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:55 PM

 

“Your customer service and dedication to your customers is superb!!!  So many companies now have poor customer service, it is great to find a company that cares and does the right thing. You will have my business for a long time to come. “

- Bill B. on Saturday, March 02, 2013 7:59 PM

“You will have me as a customer for life.  I will also spread the word to my friends of your knowledgeable staff. “

- Jerry M. on Saturday, March 02, 2013 8:05 PM

“This is a really great tour for anyone.  Jamaica is one of the best places for summer vacation travel. Thanks for nice posting.  Go ahead.”

- Martin Malcom on Thursday, February 28, 2013 10:11 PM

 

“We found many tour companies that could help us on our trip to Jamaica, but when we found Jamaica Wright Tours and they spoke to us and their prices we knew they were the ones.  They went above their call to make sure our wedding group was happy.  They took away all our worrying and wedding jitters.  Thanks everybody at Jamaica Wright Tours you guys are amazing”

- Michael Gibbs and family on Thursday, February 28, 2013 10:17 PM

 

“We just wanted to thank you for a wonderful tour. Raldane was our driver.  He did an absolutely amazing job!!  For first time Jamaican tourists, this was a great way to see the second city and Negril.  Chris suffered a stroke a few years ago and is a little slower in his step. Raldane was very attentive to his needs and always made sure he was doing ok.  Because of Chris’ needs we would have never been able to see as much as we did in the amount of time we were there!!  Thanks again.  We will recommend this tour to everyone we know.”

- Annette on Tuesday, March 12, 2013 10:32 AM

“We had two trips booked with this company and after just meeting the driver for the first time, we decided to just use them for our two weeks visit.  The very best people you could meet to take care of your family.  If you’re going down to paradise (Jamaica) make sure you call Raldane.”

- Chris, Deb & Zach V on Monday, March 11, 2013 7:29 AM

 

 

“Four ladies in total took a day tour on Saturday 24th March.  Our driver was Patrick.  I just could not praise the tour highly enough - did a lot of research before we booked tours and so glad we did so - as Patrick just brought JAMAICA to life for us. It was our first day, and first time, in Jamaica so really got a great feel for the history, culture, people, heritage.  Next day we were able to go back and spend more time in the places we really wanted to see again.  Thanks to Patrick for a perfect start to a wonderful, joyful experience on a great island.”

- Raymond's Family on Monday, April 22, 2013 2:00 PM

​2012

 

“Jamaica the land we love -  I had a wonderful trip and the Island is absolutely beautiful. The weather was great not too hot not too cold just RIGHT!! Both me and my husband truly enjoyed ourselves.  I honestly look forward to visiting again.  It wouldn't have been a great trip if we didn't have the best Tour Guide in all of Jamaica.  His name is Raldane and he really took care of us. Trustworthy, safe, knowledgeable in every aspect.  He was worth every penny that he charged.  If you need a tour guide/transportation they are very dependable CHECK THEM OUT!! Blessings.”

- Tanya on Friday, May 04, 2012 2:11 PM

 


“Raldane Wright tours was recommended to us by a trusted friend and colleague.  We spent three days with Raldane and he ended up helping us out in many different ways throughout our stay.  His integrity was proceeded by other than nothing but incredible personality & service.  We encourage all people who wish to take a vacation to strongly consider “Jamaica Wright Tours” if you want to experience the real Jamaica.”

- Shana & Vince Kirton on Saturday, May 05, 2012 9:20 PM

 

“Raldane is a fantastic tour guide!  We hire him every time we go to Jamaica.  He is knowledgeable about the island, friendly and most of all he has fun!  Even if you are staying at an all-inclusive hotel you can hire Raldane.  Go shopping, climb the Dunn’s River Falls, go on a Martha Brae raft ride then to Glistening Waters and leave your parcels and bags in his van and he keeps it safe.  No need to worry.  He is easy to deal with and his rates are very competitive. We wouldn't think of using anyone else when we visit.  We always hate saying goodbye to our friend Raldane.  See you soon!”

- Leslie & Evan on Wednesday, August 01, 2012 6:00 PM

 

 

“Jamaica Wright Tours made our visit to Jamaica a most memorable occasion.  Raldane took us to some very interesting and fun-filled sites in Montego Bay and Negril.  He made the trip even more special with that appeal that he has with dealing with his fellow Jamaicans and visitors alike.  We shopped at Tropical Treasures in Montego Bay where we met Sam and got some real good discounts on our souvenir items that we took home.  Whenever we visit Jamaica, Raldane will certainly be our tour guide again and again.”

- Delta July, 2012 on Wednesday, August 01, 2012 11:54 PM

 



“We just got back from our trip from Jamaica.  We booked Wright Tours for our entire trip. Patrick (our driver) was amazing.  He was knowledgeable and flexible with our large family (6 adults + 2 infants).  I highly recommend using Patrick, he'll keep you safe and show you more Jamaica than expected.”

- Tej Sujlana on Wednesday, September 05, 2012 7:17 PM

 

“We booked Wright Tours for our entire stay in Jamaica (6 days). Patrick (our driver) was amazing, he was knowledgeable and informative.  Our flight departed at 6AM, and he was on time waiting outside at 4AM.  He was a careful driver and kept us safe the entire time.  I highly recommend Patrick and Wright Tours.”

- Travel companies on Wednesday, September 26, 2012 7:46 AM

 

 

“My son was married in Montego Bay this past weekend. They had about 100 guests fly in for the event.  One of the “very best” investments they made were hiring Raldane Wright's Jamaica Wright Tours!  They were amazing.  All of the drivers were wonderful, professional, helpful and kind.  That was an amazing number of people to coordinate and move around.  I cannot praise Raldane enough.  Do yourself a favor.  If you are visiting Jamaica and are in need of any ground transportation services, contact their company.  You will not be disappointed.  From the bottom of my heart, I thank you Raldane for what you did and for how far you went to help make this family celebration a memory that we will never forget.  I will, for sure, never forget your kindness and help for my family.”

- Posted by Excitement on Wednesday, April 6, 2012 6:58 PM

 

“I want to say thanks to the crew at Jamaica Wright Tours for their service while my husband and I were on the Island.  They made our stay a remarkable one and brought us to very exciting places.  Looking forward to our trip in October.  We will definitely be using them as our travel service again.”

- Fiona on Tuesday, August 14, 2012 11:48 AM

“Some of the best tours in the world they took us on.  We saw Jamaica the tourist way and the local way.  We will call them again.”

- Curtis on Tuesday, April 17, 2012 9:43 PM

About Wright Choice

Booking through our site is easy as 1-2-3:

1.  Choose your Airport Transfer, Car Service or Tour Excursion.

2.  Complete and submit our Booking Form.  (Once we receive your request, a transportation specialist will contact you within 24 hours to confirm your dates.)

3.  Once your dates are confirmed, return to our website and go to the "Shop Now" page to select and purchase your service or tours.

 

See you in Jamaica!

Shopping

Contact Us

Wright Choice Tours and Transfers

Address: Lot 754 Bogue Village

Montego Bay, St. James

Telephone:  1-(876) 894-5536

                    1-(876) 631- 6572

Email:  wrightchoicetours@yahoo.com

 

We are open 24 Hours

Copyright 2018 Wright Choice Tours and Transfers

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Website Designed by Word Processing Diva.com